Home / Content / Community Advisory Board

Community Advisory Board

The Center's Community Advisory Board reflects the perspectives of key community stakeholder groups.


Board Members

Dr. Marilyn Seymann, Chair, Former Associate Dean of ASU Schools of Law and Business. Current president of M One Inc.

Nancy Baldwin, Executive Director, Hickey Family Foundation

David K. Byers, Director of the Administrative Office of the Arizona Supreme Court

Bahney Dedolph, Deputy Director, Arizona Council of Human Service Providers

Chuck Fitzgerald, Executive Director, Vineyard Community Charities

Raquel Gearing, Child Safety Specialist, Arizona Department of Child Safety

Rebecca Ruffner, Executive Director, Prevent Child Abuse Arizona

Lynda Wilson, Nurse Consultant; Founder and Administrator, Discount Tire Executive Health Program